top of page
small cortex logo.png
JOIN THE CORTEX FAMILY

Subscribe to our site & newsletter • Get £7 OFF

CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR £7 OFF CODE!

Only valid on full price VIP, Grandstand & Family tickets

Thanks for submitting! Please check your email for your £7 Off Code.

8 Rows of seating

Wonderful Family Entertainment

Popcorn, Sweets and Drinks 

Fantastic views from all seats

LIST OF LOCATIONS
2023 Tour Dates Coming Soon...

Fri 31st March - Sun 16th April 2023

sheffield.jpg

Thur 4th May - Mon 8th May 2023

EVESHAM.jpg

Thur 20th April - Mon 24th April 2023

Circus Cortex at Bakewell Showground

Thur 11th April - Mon 15th May 2023

banbury.jpg

Thur 27th April - Mon 1st May 2023

Circus Cortex at Pelsall Common Walsall
bottom of page